instituto de matemáticas universidad de sevilla
Antonio de Castro Brzezicki
imus-logo
Comité Asesor
Presidenta
María Jesús Carro Rosell
carro@ub.edu
http://www.maia.ub.edu/~carro/
Vocal
Olga Gil Medrano
olga.gil@uv.es
http://www.uv.es/~gilo
Vocal
Vivette Girault
girault@math.tamu.edu
http://www.math.tamu.edu/~girault/
Vocal
Wenceslao González Manteiga
wenceslao.gonzalez@usc.es
http://eio.usc.es/pub/wences/
Vocal
Herwig Hauser
Herwig.Hauser@univie.ac.at
http://homepage.univie.ac.at/herwig.hauser/
Vocal
Angel Jorba Monte
angel@maia.ub.es
http://www.maia.ub.es/~angel/
Vocal
Marco Antonio López Cerdá
Marco.Antonio@ua.es
http://www.eio.ua.es/busqueda/infoper.asp?cod=10
Vocal
Francisco José Marcellán Español
pacomarc@ing.uc3m.es
http://matematicas.uc3m.es/index.php/dpto-people/catedraticos-1/paco-1